In association with STUP DESIGN FORUM   Architects   Planners   Interior Designers

 
Company Profile | Consultancy Sectors | Projects | Offices | Recruitment | Contact Us  

America
STUP Consultants L.L.C.
3934 Community Avenue
LA. Crescenta, CA 91214
Tel: 213-4485686
E-mail: darshanav.c@gmail.com

France
Gelexco
Chez Arcadis,
9 Avenue Reaumur,
92350 Le Plessis-Robinson
France
Tel.: +331-46012461/ 46012463
Fax: +331-46012462
E-mail: gelexco@wanadoo.fr

India
Registered Office:

Mumbai
STUP Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
1004 & 5, Raheja Chambers,
213, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400 021
Tel.: 022-40868686 / 22835061 / 22832334
Fax: 022-22048424
E-mail: mumbai@stupmail.com

Ahmedabad
STUP Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
2nd Floor, Shoppers Plaza-2,
Opp. Telephone Bhavan,
C.G. Road, Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad-380 009.
Tel.:079- 26468495 / 26468496
Fax: 079-26468497
E-mail: ahmedabad@stupmail.com

Bangalore
STUP Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
A1 - Tower, 6th Floor, Golden Enclave,
Airport Road, Bangalore-560 017
Tel.: 080-40397979 / 25269565 / 25276418
Fax: 080-25269827
E-mail: bangalore@stupmail.com

Chennai
STUP Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
Temple Tower, 7th Floor, 672,
Anna Salai, Nandanam,
Chennai-600 035
Tel.: 044-42233333
Fax: 044-24338726
E-mail: chennai@stupmail.com

Hyderabad
STUP Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No.1, 9-4-81/2, Nanal Nagar, Langar House Road,
ADJ. To Talwar Autogarage,
Hyderabad-500 008.
Tel.: 040-23511507 / 23511406
Fax: 040-23511405
E-mail : hyderabad@stupmail.com

Kolkata
STUP Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
P-11, Darga Road, Park Circus, Kolkata-700 017
Tel.:033-40109797 / 22807430 / 22807431
Fax: 033- 22807531
E-mail: kolkata@stupmail.com

Navi Mumbai
STUP Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 22-A, Sector 19-C, Palm Beach Marg,
Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400 705
Tel.:022- 40887777
Fax: 022-27896240
E-mail: navimumbai@stupmail.com

New Delhi
STUP Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
1112, Vishal Tower, District Centre,
Janakpuri. New Delhi-110 058
Tel.:011- 45616200 / 25536108 / 25614196
Fax: 011-25507017
E-mail: delhi@stupmail.com

Pune
STUP Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
OZ Plaza, Ground Floor, Viman Nagar,
Off Nagar Road, Pune - 411 014.
Tel.: 020-41068686
Tele Fax: 020-26632148
E-mail: pune@stupmail.com

Mauritius
STUP Consultants (Mauritius) Ltd.,
Suite 501, St. James Court,
St. Denis Street, Port Louis,
Mauritius
Tel.: 230- 2109961,
Tele Fax: 230- 2106749

Oman
Asie Etudes Engineering Consultancy L.L.C.
P. B. No. 1599, Code No. 112, Ruwi,
Sultanate of Oman
Tel.: 00968-24798500 / 24798167 / 24793277
Fax: 00968-24704907
E-mail: E-mail: etudes@omantel.net.om

Qatar
STUP Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
C/o. Shk. Khalifa Bin Jabor Althani,
Al Jabor Group,
P.O. Box 23344, Doha-Qatar

Web: http://www.stupco.com